News Feed | RSS News feed

Armagh Senior League A 2020
St Patrick's14100420
Armagh Harps1490518
Pearse Og1470714
Wolfe Tones1421115

As at 10/20/2016 2:52:41 AM
Detailed Table & All Results

Stefan and James in Armagh NFL Squad

23 January 2008

Maghery's Stefan Forker and James Lavery have been named in the Armagh squad for the 2008 National Football League.


Armagh manager, Peter McDonnell, has announced his panel for the forthcoming National Football League with the proviso that it may be subject to change at any time during the League.

Paul McGrane is to be captain for this coming season.

The panel is as follows:-

Pearse Og (7): Conor Clarke, Ronan Clarke, Ciaran McKinney, Paul Duffy, Gregory Loughran, Gerard McCoy, Andy Mallon.

Dromintee (5): Gareth O’Neill, Aidan O’Rourke, Martin O’Rourke, Micheal O’Rourke, Barry Shannon

Ballyhegan (3): Paul Courtney, Paul McGrane, Paddy McKeever

Maghery (2): Stefan Forker, James Lavery

Mullaghbawn (2): Gareth Smyth, Mark Quinn

St Patrick’s (2): Liam O’Hare, Kieran McKeever

Ballymacnab (1): Brian McCone

Clady (1): Philip Loughran

Clonmore (1): Brendan Donaghy

Harps (1): Charlie Vernon

Killeavey (1): Steven McDonnell

Lissummon (1): Paudie Rodgers

Na Fianna (1): Enda McNulty

Tir na nÓg (1): Brian Mallon

Wolfe Tones (1): Finian Moriarty


© 1997 - 2012 Maghery GFC. All rights reserved.
Site design by www.kevincorr.com