News Feed | RSS News feed

Armagh Senior League A 2020
St Patrick's14100420
Armagh Harps1490518
Pearse Og1470714
Wolfe Tones1421115

As at 10/20/2016 2:52:41 AM
Detailed Table & All Results

Minor Football Championship 1st Round

18 June 2007

Maghery take on St Brigid's in the first round of the minor football championship on Monday 25th June in Maghery. Thow-in 7:30pm. Extra time to be played if required.

Other 1st round matches:
Oliver Plunkettís v St Peterís (Patrick Duffy) at Mullaghbawn
Wolfe Tones v Shane OíNeillís (Tony OíHare)
Eire Og v Crossmaglen (Sean McClelland)
Clady v Ballyhegan (Jim Burns)
Sarsfields v Granemore (Barney Henry)
St Johnís v Silverbridge (Paul Seacroft) at Clonmore
Ballymacnab v Pearse Og (Oliver Hearty)
Clann Eireann v Derrynoose (Jim Lynch)
Killeavey v Culloville (Paul Rath)
Clan na Gael v Tullysaran (Dessie McDonnell)
Keady v Corrinshego (Damian McConville)
Madden v St Endaís (Henry McCloy)
Harps v Dromintee (Mickey Leonard)
St Patrickís v St Paulís (Jimmy McKee)
Middletown v Carrickcruppen (Seamus OíNeill)


© 1997 - 2012 Maghery GFC. All rights reserved.
Site design by www.kevincorr.com